بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم

Ayruel Blog(Hak Cipta Milik ALLAH…silahkan copy paste…)

Memahami Makna Iqro’

Posted by Ayruel pada 17 Desember 2012

Assalaamu Alaykum Warohmatulloohi Wabarokaatuh

Alhamdulillah,..sudah lama rasanya tidak posting.
Kali ini saya mencoba mengulang2 kaji dari awal lagi.yaitu kita mulai dari Iqro’
Apa itu Iqro?
Iqro jika diterjemahkan ke bahasa Indonesia adalah : Bacalah

Nah pertanyaan berlanjut,bagaimana cara membaca?

Di sekolah kita diajarkan cara membaca huruf laten.ini huruf A, ini huruf B ,ini huruf C dstnya.
Pernahkah kita berpikir bahwasanya semua itu cumalah rumus atau symbol2 yang dibikin manusia untuk memudahkan cara berkomunikasi dllsbgnya.malah sekarang ditingkat lagi ke bahasa lainnya dalam bahasa komputer.seperti hexa,pascal,assembly dllnya.

Trus bagaimana cara membaca yang sebenar2 membaca?
Mari kita simak ayat tersebut : Al alaq

بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

ٱقۡرَأۡ بِٱسۡمِ رَبِّكَ ٱلَّذِى خَلَقَ (١) خَلَقَ ٱلۡإِنسَـٰنَ مِنۡ عَلَقٍ (٢) ٱقۡرَأۡ وَرَبُّكَ ٱلۡأَكۡرَمُ (٣)  

 

  عَلَّمَ ٱلۡإِنسَـٰنَ مَا لَمۡ يَعۡلَمۡ (٥)  ٱلَّذِى عَلَّمَ بِٱلۡقَلَمِ (٤)

Dengan menyebut nama Allah Yang Maha Pemurah lagi Maha Penyayang
Bacalah dengan [menyebut] nama Tuhanmu Yang menciptakan, (1)Dia telah menciptakan manusia dari segumpal darah. (2) Bacalah, dan Tuhanmulah Yang Maha Pemurah, (3) Yang mengajar [manusia] dengan perantaraan kalam. (4) Dia mengajarkan kepada manusia apa yang tidak diketahuinya. (5)
Nabi Muhammad SAW adalah seorang yang bisa membaca segala sesuatunya.
Dia bisa membaca :
– Jika angin bertiup ke barat dengan kecepatan sekian2 dan kekuatan panas matahari di laut timur sekian2.. maka akan terjadi hujan di daerah ini itu ..silahkan kembangkan
– Jika seseorang itu makannya ini dan itu, sedangkan kegiatannya ini dan itu maka orang tersebut akan begini ,begitu..silahkan kembangkan
-dll sbgnya
Apakah Nabi Muhammad bisa menghidupkan orang mati?
Apakah Nabi Muhammad bisa mengetahui kapan terjadinya kimat?
Apakah Nabi Muhammad bisa berbicara dengan Jin,binatang dllnya?

Insya ALLAH … dengan Izin ALLAH : Bisa.

Kembali ke Surat Al alaq tadi :
Seringkali manusia memahami Qolam (pena) adalah pena yang mempunyai dawat,tinta dllnya.iya betul..itu adalah penanya manusia.
Nah ..bagaimana dengan Qolamya sang pencipta?
ٱلَّذِى عَلَّمَ بِٱلۡقَلَمِ (٤)
Nah Qolamnya sang pencipta itu dibaca oleh Nabi Muhammad SAW.Beliau diberi kemampuan itu secara perfect.
Akan tetapi ada juga manusia terkadang berprasangka bahwa Qolamnya sang pencipta itu adalah pencipta,padahal bukan.
Sebagai penutup mari kita renungkan ayat ini : surat Arrahman
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ
لرَّحۡمَـٰنُ (١) عَلَّمَ ٱلۡقُرۡءَانَ (٢) خَلَقَ ٱلۡإِنسَـٰنَ (٣) عَلَّمَهُ ٱلۡبَيَانَ (٤)

 

Dengan menyebut nama Allah Yang Maha Pemurah lagi Maha Penyayang
[Tuhan] Yang Maha Pemurah, (1) Yang telah mengajarkan Al Qur’an. (2) Dia menciptakan manusia, (3) Mengajarnya pandai berbicara. (4)
Mohon ma’af atas segala kekurangan yang saya miliki,baik dalam cara penyampaian maupun tulisan.Semoga bermanfa’at kiranya ,Akhirul Kalam :
Wassalaamu alaykum Warohmatullohi Wabarokaatuh

Satu Tanggapan to “Memahami Makna Iqro’”

  1. Assalam-o-Alykum, my name is Muhammad Qasim I am from Pakistan. Sorry my English is not good.

    Its happened with me, from last 26+ years Allah and Muhammad s.a.w keep coming into my dreams, over 460+ times Allah comes in my dreams and 250+ times Mohammad s.a.w comes in my dreams, when I was about 12 years old I saw first time Allah and Mohammad s.a.w both in dream, after that in 93 when I was 17 years old Allah and Mohammad s.a.w starts coming continuously in my dreams and still Allah and Muhammad s.a.w coming into my dreams.

    Muhammad s.a.w is the last Messenger of Allah and its my Imaan Mohammad s.a.w is the last Prophet of Allah and I am the Ummati of Muhammad s.a.w

    In 2007 Allah and Mohammad s.a.w starts teaching me in dreams what u have to do and what u have not to do, Mostly Allah and Muhammad s.a.w told me to avoid from all type of form of shirk and in april-2014 Allah and Mohammad s.a.w start to telling me in dreams qasim share your dreams to everyone than I started to share my dreams to my family members, friends and some other people, I also share my dreams through email to Pak Army official sites, Pak Govt sites, Pakistan’s big name people, and many Islamic Countries official websites but seems like no one was believing on me and my dreams they all ignore me, after that I stopped sharing my dreams.

    Dec-2014 Mohammad s.a.w comes twice time in dream in a night and told me “qasim you should have to share ur dreams to everyone to save Pakistan to save Islam” I got confused I talked my self I share my dreams to many people and they are not believing on it what should I do more? and then Peshawar school got attacked and then I think and decided to share my dreams on Internet forums, but still people not believing on me and my dreams.

    Let me clear I am a simple person I am not a religious person, clean shaved, did not praying regularly, no tahajjud I just tell the truth to everyone and I didnot lie, I dont know why Allah and Mohammad s.a.w keeps coming into my dreams.

    I didnot look at Allah I just feel in my dreams Allah is on Arsh and voice coming from there or I saw Noor(light) and voice coming from Noor(light) or Allah talk to me from the sky. I did not look at Mohammad s.a.w face I can see Mohammad s.a.w Body, in one dream I hug with Muhammad s.a.w and my whole body witness me that u r hugging with Mohammad s.a.w I shake hands many times with Mohammad s.a.w in dreams and my hand witness me that u r shaking hand with Mohammad s.a.w.

    In 1994 Allah talked to me in dream from the sky I still remember those words I try to translate it in English “qasim which promises I make with you one day I will full fill my promises and if I cant full fill my promises I will not the Lord of the whole universe”

    From that day I start waiting for the Allah and I didnot lose my hope but whenever I about to lose my hope Allah or Mohammad s.a.w comes into my dreams and told me like that “Sabbrun Jameel qasim” , “qasim only Non-Muslim loses their hope” , “qasim Muslim cant be lose his hope”.

    I saw many other Nabi and Rasool in dreams but I only look at Suleiman A.S face. I saw Esa A.S in my dreams many times.

    In many dreams Allah and Mohammad s.a.w guided me which is the right path.

    In many dreams Allah told me qasim go and turns the world into light as the world in the darkness.

    Many dreams related to my personal life many dreams related to Pakistan/Muslim world and the whole world but its start from Pakistan and many dreams related to Qiammah(the judgment day).

    Allah and Muhammad s.a.w told me many times in dreams qasim one day you will get out the Whole Muslim Ummah from the darkness and then even the whole world and one day the whole world will become peaceful. but its starts from Pakistan.

    In few dreams i saw when whole world will become peaceful a man coming from somewhere else and try to destroy the world peace.

    In few dreams I saw Esa A.S(Jesus a.s) coming from the sky and Yajooj Majooj (gog magog) come out and spread the whole world and I with very few people join the Esa A.S(Jesus a.s) and then we live with Esa A.S …..

    In Feb 2015 Allah told me in dream qasim u will be the last Ummati of Muhammad s.a.w who will die on this earth. means after my death there will b no Muslim left on the earth but only bad people, and Qiyamah will establish on them.

    In another dream Allah told me qasim I(Allah) will full fill my all promises within next 13 years which I (Allah) makes with you.

    In Feb 2015 Muhammad s.a.w told me in dream “qasim my son dont lose ur hope u r very close to ur destiny Allah is helping u, my son just wait a little more.

    1993 when dreams starts I make a note book and I note my dreams on that note book how much time Allah comes in dreams and how much time Mohammad s.a.w comes in my dreams but few years back I lost that note book during the shifting. total drams are more than 800+ I still remember many many dreams.

    Many people told me you are mentally ill or its shaitan, that is why u are seeing these dreams. I confirmed it to many people I am not mentally ill and its not shaitaan. I believe Allah and Mohammad s.a.w and They are coming in my dreams, I am still unable to understand why Allah wanted it from me to share my dreams to others? maybe there is a big message in my dreams.

    Many years back in one dream Allah told me qasim before sleep read last 3 Qull and then sleep so shaitaan stay away from you, and I am doing this from last many years.

    Allah told me in many dreams like that “qasim one day I will help u and will give u the success and I will full fill my all promises even if the only one day left from Qiyammah (the judgment day) and the whole world will see your success” , but
    Allah didnot told me when that day will come, and I am waiting for Allah from last 20 years.

    Its a long long journey for me and still I am waiting for Allah I didnot losses my hope from last 20 years and dont know when and how I will reach to my destiny, I dont even know what is my destiny, only Allah knows better.

    my fb page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Allah-and-Muhammad-SAW-in-my-Dreams/324568321070386

    my blog https://allahandmuhammadsawinmydreams.wordpress.com

    Regards,

    Qasim

Tinggalkan komentar